pp_banner
register_banner
 

Google Map.


For more information about this event the closest Canam Office as list below


Canam Offices

Ahmedabad

3rd Floor, Navneet Plaza, Near Municipal Market, CG Road Tel: 079-40049100-104
Email: ahmedabad@canamgroup.com

Amritsar

SCO-37, 3rd Floor, District Shopping Complex, B-Block, MK Hotel Road, Ranjit Avenue Tel: 0183 - 5093010-18, 5065949
Email: amritsar@canamgroup.com

Bangalore

E-1105-06, Prestige Meridian - 1, 29, M.G road. Tel: 080-43711481-93
Email: bangalore@canamgroup.com

Bathinda

Inder Heights, 1st Floor, Main Ajit Road, Opposite Street No. 18, Bathinda - 151001 Tel: 0164-5055301-310
Email: bathinda@canamgroup.com

Chandigarh

SCO 83-84, Sector 17-D, Tel: 0172-5051600-615
Fax: 2700399
Email: info@canamgroup.com

Chennai

Kakani Towers, 3rd Floor New No. 17 (above Bombay Dyeing) Nungambakkam High Road, Chennai - 600034 Tel: +91-044 40010400 -411
Email: chennai@canamgroup.com

Delhi - Connaught Place

#113, FF, New Delhi House, Barakhamba Road, (at metro station) Tel: 011-41571124-26
Student Helpline: 4357-1000
Email: newdelhi@canamgroup.com

Delhi - Defence Colony

A-265, 1st Floor, Bhishmah Pitamah Marg, Defence Colony, Tel: 011- 41571251,41570110, 41000903 & 7341112177
Email: southdelhi@canamgroup.com

Gurdaspur

Opp.Bye Pass, Near BECT, GT Road Barriar Tel: 01874-501332, 503214, 501432
Email: gurdaspur@canamgroup.com

Hyderabad

Office No.305, 3rd Floor, Above Cafe Day V V Vintage Boulevard, Raj Bhavan Road Somajiguda Tel: 040-40052202/03
Email: hyderabad@canamgroup.com

Jalandhar

Shop No. 304-309 & 312, 3rd Floor, AGI Business Centre, Backside Narinder Cinema, Garha Road, Near Bus Stand Tel: 0181-5022100-09 / 5022611-20
Email: jalandhar@canamgroup.com

Jammu

569/A, 2nd Floor,
Near Manik Jewellers,
Gandhi Nagar,
Tel: +91 9419222584, +91 8716041496
0191 - 2458453
Email: jammu@canamgroup.com

Jamshedpur

2nd Floor, R.R Square, Beside Hotel B.S Park Plaza, Near Ram Mandir, Main Road, Bistupur, Jamshedpur-831001 Tel: 9934188489 , 7209005060
Email: jamshedpur@canamgroup.com

Kochi

44/3329-B, Mathew Sons, Trade Centre, 2nd Floor, Opp. International Stadium, Near TVS Showroom, Kaloor Kochi - 682017 Tel: 0484-2409230, 4047037, 4046741
Email: kochi@canamgroup.com

Kolkata

24 Camac Street, Camac Square, 3rd Floor, Beside Vardaan Market, Kolkata – 700016 Tel: 033-22834310/11, 22891093, 09331078883
Email: kolkata@canamgroup.com

Ludhiana

SCO 16, 1st Floor, I - Block Market, Opp. Nav Durga Mandir, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana-141001 Tel: 0161-5001430-439, 4646499,
Mob: 9316680233
Email: ludhiana@canamgroup.com

Ludhiana

SCO 18-19, 1st Floor, New Model Town Extention, (Near Krishna Temple) Mob: 9915669260
Email: ludhiana2@canamgroup.com

Mohali

SCO 72, Phase 3B-2, Mohali, Punjab Tel: 0172 - 5013020
Email: mohali@canamgroup.com

Mumbai Andheri West

202,2nd Floor, DLH Plaza, Opp Shoppers Stop,S.V.Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400058 Tel: 022-26204300-03
Email: mumbai@canamgroup.com

Patiala

S.C.O 27, Above Shehnaz Hussain Herbal, Leela Bhawan, Patiala - 147001 Tel: 0175-5001766
Mob: 9872641717, 9872818498
Email: patiala@canamgroup.com

Pune

#111, Millenium Plaza, First Floor, Fergusson College Road, Pune - 411004 Tel: 020-48609500,501,502,503

Email: pune@canamgroup.com

Vadodara

307, Dwarkesh Complex Near Hotel Welcome, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara - 390005 Tel: 0265-2329600/700
Email: vadodara@canamgroup.com

VV Nagar Anand

2nd Floor, V2 Complex Near Bhai Kaka Statue, Vallabh Vidya Nagar - 388120 Tel: 02692-238800
Mob: 7600063864
Email: anand@canamgroup.com

 

Note: Participants list may vary by city