Canam
phone icon
WhatsApp your Name, Email, City and Query
phone icon
Toll Free
Carleton University

Address and website for International students

York University – School of Continuing Studies

Atkinson, 96 The Pond Rd,
North York, ON M3J 2S5

https://continue.yorku.ca/about/

York University – School of Continuing Studies

The School of Continuing Studies at York University offers a constantly evolving roster of continuing education programs, designed to help you reach your goals (whatever they may be). Our unique cohort program structure goes above and beyond the usual continuing education experience, offering our students:

  • Faster completion times
  • Flexible study formats
  • Opportunities to develop the cross-functional skills sought by top employers
Programs available for upcoming intakes

PG Certificates list:

PG Certificate in Business Administration - https://continue.yorku.ca/programs/post-graduate-certificate-in-business-administration/

PG Certificate in Human Resource Management - https://continue.yorku.ca/programs/post-degree-certificate-in-human-resources-management/

PG Certificate in Accounting - https://continue.yorku.ca/programs/post-graduate-certificate-in-accounting/

PG Certificate in Advanced Professional Accounting - https://continue.yorku.ca/programs/post-graduate-certificate-in-advanced-professional-accounting/

PG Certificate in Digital & Content Marketing - https://continue.yorku.ca/programs/post-graduate-certificate-in-digital-and-content-marketing/

PG Certificate in Public Relations - https://continue.yorku.ca/programs/post-graduate-certificate-in-public-relations/

PG Certificate in Backend and Blockchain Development - https://continue.yorku.ca/programs/post-graduate-certificate-in-back-end-and-blockchain-development/

For students wanting to opt for ESL (those with overall IELTS score of 6.0 but with one or two bands 5.5) : Academic Program - https://continue.yorku.ca/programs/academic-program-ap/

Scholarship for International students

Upto 7200$

Last date for upcoming intakes

Till 1 month prior to course start date